Help

Our goal at PartyPoker.com is to make your poker playing experience as fun and easy as possible. Our customer care representatives are available to assist you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

24/7 Phone:

Call our customer care hotline anytime day or night for immediate support :

+1 888 206 4659 Toll-Free (USA & CANADA)

+1 206 203 5004

+1 (425) 871-1641 (Fax)

24/7 Email:

Please feel free to write us with any questions, comments or suggestions. We respond to emails within 24 hours.

General Comments:
info@partypoker.com

Bonus and Promotions related inquiries:
bonus@partypoker.com

Account Information related inquiries:
accountinfo@partypoker.com

Game related inquiries:
games@partypoker.com

Tournament related inquiries:
tournaments@partypoker.com

Disconnections and refunds related inquiries:
disconnections@partypoker.com

Technology related inquiries:
tech@partypoker.com

Cashout or Deposit related inquiries:
cashier@partypoker.com

Affiliate Program and Marketing inquiries:
affiliates@partypoker.com

General Marketing inquiries:
marketing@partypoker.com

24/7 Live Online Chat:

We have temporarily disabled the Live Online Chat feature. Please contact us via telephone or email. We apologize for any inconvenience.